April 3, 2018

Rome, Italy

Sala Santa Cecilia, Auditorium Parco della Musica

1. Things Have Changed
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
3. Highway 61 Revisited
4. Simple Twist Of Fate
5. Duquesne Whistle (Bob Dylan, Robert Hunter)
6. Melancholy Mood (Walter Schumann, Vick R. Knight Sr.)
7. Honest With Me
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
9. Once Upon A Time (Charles Strouse, Lee Adams)
10. Pay In Blood
11. Tangled Up In Blue
12. Soon After Midnight
13. Early Roman Kings
14. Desolation Row
15. Love Sick
16. Thunder On The Mountain
17. Autumn Leaves (Joseph Kosma, Johnny Mercer, Jacques Prevert)
18. Long And Wasted Years
19. Blowin' In The Wind
20. Ballad Of A Thin Man

Charlie Sexton, Donnie Herron, George Receli, Stu Kimball, Tony Garnier

Setlist songs grouped by album

Duquesne Whistle
Pay In Blood
Soon After Midnight
Early Roman Kings
Long And Wasted Years

Highway 61 Revisited
Desolation Row
Ballad Of A Thin Man

Simple Twist Of Fate
Tangled Up In Blue

Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
Blowin' In The Wind

Tryin' To Get To Heaven
Love Sick

Melancholy Mood

Honest With Me

Thunder On The Mountain

Autumn Leaves

Things Have Changed

Once Upon A Time
Share to:

  1. bluesky - April 3, 2018 - Concert

© Copyright 2024 bobserve. Icons by Icons8